Deutsch
English
Русский
ZOM / ZIM

Med. Klinik und Poliklinik II
Immun- und Gentherapie
Versbacherstraße 5
Gebäude E4
97078 Würzburg

Contact Labor:
Tel.: +49-931-201-71 090
Tel.: +49-931-201-71 030
Fax: +49-931-201-71 033


Publikationen

AG Max Topp

Ort

Group Leader: Prof. Dr. Max S. Topp
Tel.: +49-931-201-40015
Email: Topp_M@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de


Dr. rer. nat. Tanja Bedke
Position: Post-Doc
e-mail: bedke_t@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de


Dr. rer. nat. Carsten Berges
Position: Post-Doc
e-mail: berges_c@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de


Barbara Conrad
Position: technical assistant
e-mail: conrad_b1@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de


Johannes Düll
Position: MD student
e-mail: duell_j@medizin.uni.wuerzburg.de


Eike Kallmeyer
Position: technical assistent
e-mail: kallmeyer_e@medizin.uni.wuerzburg.de


Dipl. Biol. Michaela Kruhm
Position: PhD student
e-mail: kruhm_m@medizin.uni.wuerzburg.de


Dipl. Biol. Sarah Lurati
Position: technical assistent
e-mail: lurati_s@medizin.uni.wuerzburg.de


Dipl. Biol. Claudia Stühler
Position: PhD student
e-mail: stuehler_c@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de
Research Interest:
Characterzation of the T-cell response to Aspergillus fumigatus