Deutsch
English
Русский
ZOM / ZIM
Light sheet microscopy
Interdisciplinary Center for Clinical Research Laboratory for Experimental Stem Cell Transplantation

Contact:

Portrait Prof. Andreas Beilhack

Prof. Dr. Dr. med. univ. Andreas Beilhack
Principal Investigator
IZKF Forschergruppe für Experimentelle Stammzelltransplantation
Medizinische Klinik und Poliklinik II & Universitäts-Kinderklinik
Zentrum für Experimentelle Molekulare Medizin
ZEMM - Zinklesweg 10
D-97078 Würzburg, Germany
Tel:   +49-931-201 44040
Fax: +49-931-201 27639
beilhack_a@ukw.de

Portrait Barbara Spering

Barbara Spering M.Sc.
Science and Research Management
IZKF Forschergruppe für Experimentelle Stammzelltransplantation
Medizinische Klinik und Poliklinik II & Universitäts-Kinderklinik
Zentrum für Experimentelle Molekulare Medizin
ZEMM - Zinklesweg 10
D-97078 Würzburg, Germany
Tel:   +49-931-201 44155
Fax: +49-931-201 27639
spering_b@ukw.de

POSTDOCTORAL FELLOWS:
 
Dr. Andreas Brandl
Labmanager
Tel:   +49-931-201 27637
Brandl_A@ukw.de
 
Dr. Jorge Amich
Tel:   +49-931-31-82125
Amich_J@ukw.de
 
Dr. Ana-Laura Jordán Garrote
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638
Jordan_A@ukw.de
 
Dr. Karthick Raja Muthu Raja
Tel:   +49-931-201 27637
Muthu_K@ukw.de
 
Dr. Antonio Solimando
Tel:   +49-931-201 27637 or
Tel:   +49-931-201 44155
antonio.solimando@uniba.it
 

GRADUATE STUDENTS:
 
Natarajaswamy Kalleda                                                                                         
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638 or
Tel:   +49-931-31-82125
Kalleda_N@ukw.de

Katja Ottmüller
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638
Ottmueller_K@ukw.de

Stefanie Schwinn
+49-931-201 44155
Schwinn_S@ukw.de
 
Tim Steinfatt      
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638
Steinfatt_T@ukw.de

 

RESEARCH ASSISTANTS:
 
Carolin Graf
Deputy Labmanager
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638
Graf_C@ukw.de
 
Berkan Arslan
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638 or
Tel:   +49-931-31-86389
Arslan_B@ukw.de
 
Miriam Ritz
Tel:   +49-931-201 27637
Ritz_M1@ukw.de

Theresa Schneider
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638
Schneider_T@ukw.de
 
Sina Thusek
Tel:   +49-931-201 27638
Thusek_S@ukw.de
 
Thorsten Winter
Tel:   +49-931-201 27637
Winter_T@ukw.de